Puerto Rican Action Committee Lifetime Achievement Award profiles

I’ve included these profiles in my “highlight reel” because it was a very challenging assignment. I was given email addresses and names and sent to profile these four very amazing, but very busy individuals. I had three weeks to hunt them down, get to the bottom of what makes them them, determine why they’re being honored, and capture their story and beliefs. It was hard, they were busy,  I was busy, and some spoke very broken English. But it was an incredible thing to hear their stories, their trials, and their belief in a better world. I was honored to work with them.

Pedro Santana
Lucy Jimenez
Mayra Arroyo
Andres Lopez 

Leave a Reply

